bf74848404 · docs(release): publish v0.24.0 preview artifacts · Updated 2026-08-15 23:20:21 +08:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?